Into The Dungeon…

Nerd 'n' Nymphs, kinda like Skyrim, only with books and dice instead of graphics.

2 Responses to “Into The Dungeon…”

  1. Craig Znidarsic Says:

    Hi there: thank you for getting the time of composing up this important information. I generally endeavor to even more my knowledge of factors. No matter whether I agree or disagree, I like details. I don’t forget the olden days once the only source of material was the library or even the newspaper. They both equally seem so old fashion. : )


Leave a Reply

